CCM | COI | IACUC | INVO | IRB | OECC | ORC | ORD | ORI | ORIT | ORPAF | ORS | OSR

Northwestern Office for Research


Contact

 

VETERINARIANS

Lisa Forman, MS, DVM, DACLAM
Executive Director
312.908.6429
l-forman@northwestern.edu

Diana M. Palila Berger, DVM, MS
Assistant Director Clinical Operations, Evanston
847.491.7950
d-berger@northwestern.edu

Charlette M. Cain, MS, DVM, DACLAM
Assistant Director Clinical Operations
312.503.0246
c-cain@northwestern.edu

Rebecca Erickson, DVM
Clinical Veterinarian
tbd
rebecca.erickson@northwestern.edu

Stephen I. Levin, PhD, DVM, DACLAM
Director of Clinical Operations
312.503.7259
s-levin2@northwestern.edu

Emma Liechty, DVM
Clinical Veterinarian
312.503.4714
emma.liechty@northwestern.edu

Nicolette Zielinski Mozny, PhD, DVM, DACLAM
Assistant Director Clinical Operations
312.503.1914
n-zielinski-mozny@northwestern.edu

ANIMAL HEALTH TECHNICIANS

Annaliza Balaoing, CVT, LATg
Animal Health Technician, Sr. - Chicago
312.503.1381
a-balaoing@northwestern.edu

Jena Komosamerle, CVT, BS, LAT
Animal Health Technician - Evanston
847.491.7333
jena.komosa@northwestern.edu

Katie Mahoney, CVT
Animal Health Technician - Chicago
312.503.4609
k-mahoney@northwestern.edu

Haley Montes
Animal Health Technician - Chicago
312.503.1261
haley.montes@northwestern.edu

Carey Nichols, CVT, ALAT
Animal Health Technician, Sr. - Chicago
312.503.1102
ca-nichols@northwestern.edu

Matthew Sepulveda
Animal Health Technician - Chicago
312.503.3572
matthew.sepulveda@northwestern.edu

Danielle Stephens, BS, CVT, LATg
Animal Health Technician, Sr. - Chicago
312.503.1827
d-stephens@northwestern.edu

Kourtney Wallace
Animal Health Technician - Chicago
312.503.1193
kourtney.wallace@northwestern.edu

BUSINESS OFFICE

Alex Bosch
Business Administrator 5
312.503.1869
alex.bosch@northwestern.edu

Mary Ann Cody, BS, LATg
Facility and Procurement Manager
312.503.3271
m-carroll@northwestern.edu

Ryan Brooks
Supervisor, Financial Administration
312.503.2703
ryan-brooks@northwestern.edu

Lorraine Runge
Financial Assistant
312.503.0888
l-runge@northwestern.edu

Gloria Glover
Accounts Receivable - Census and Billing
312.908.9467
gdg291@northwestern.edu

Nino Campos
Accounts Specialist
312.503.7279
n-campos@northwestern.edu

Sandra Streeter
Accounts Payable
312.503.0120
sstreeter@northwestern.edu

QUALITY AND TRAINING OFFICE

Tressa Hitchcock, BS, RLAT
Manager, Quality and Training
312.503.0113
t-hitchcock@northwestern.edu

Taiche Jones, LATg
Sr. Husbandry Technical Trainer
312.503.2617
taiche-jones@northwestern.edu

Katherine Lancaster, BA, LAT
SOP Coordinator
312.503.0828
Kathy Lancaster

Michael Ostrowskyj
Assistant Manager
312.503.0679
m-ostrowskyj@northwestern.edu

Andrew Feeney, BA
Administrative Assistant II
312.503.2758
andrew.feeney@northwestern.edu

HUSBANDRY - CHICAGO

C.J. Arnett, CMAR
Director of Facility Operations
312.503.0877
c.j.arnett@northwestern.edu

Giovanni Pompilio, AS, LATg, CMAR
Supervisor, Animal Care and Health - Lurie
312.503.1199
g-pompilio@northwestern.edu

Lloyd Taylor, LATg, CMAR
Supervisor, Animal Care and Health - Lurie
312.503.0561
lloyd-taylor@northwestern.edu

Steve Figueroa, BA, LATg, CMAR
Supervisor, Animal Care and Health
312.503.3623
s-figueroa@northwestern.edu

George Harris
Supervisor, Animal Care and Health
847.467.0955
g-harris@northwestern.edu

HUSBANDRY - EVANSTON

C.J. Arnett, CMAR
Director of Facility Operations
312.503.0877
c.j.arnett@northwestern.edu

Jerome Aviles, LATg, BS, ILAM
Supervisor, Animal Care and Health
847.467.6215
j-aviles@northwestern.edu

PROCUREMENT, RECEIVING AND CENSUS

LaTisha Jude, BA, LATg
Supervisor, Procurement, Receiving and Census
Import/Export Specialist
312.503.1596
l-jude@northwestern.edu

Monique Drones, ALAT
Procurement Specialist I
312.503.1113
m-drones@northwestern.edu

Hollye Fletcher
PRC Specialist I
312.503.1833
h-fletcher@northwestern.edu

Sean Williams
PRC Specialist I
312.503.1735
sean.williams@northwestern.edu

Charles Martin Jr.
PRC Specialist I
312.503.2407
c-martin2@northwestern.edu

Latosha Weathersby, BS
PRC Specialist I
312.503.3308
Latosha Weathersby@northwestern.edu

Elizabeth Barajas
PRC Specialist I
312.503.3178
elizabeth.barajas1@northwestern.edu

Lois Fentress, RALAT
PRC Specialist I
312.503.0564
l-fentress@northwestern.edu

Isaac O'Neal
PRC Specialist I
312.503.3178
oneal.isaac@northwestern.edu

Telicia Moore
Administrative Assistant II
312.503.2613
telicia.moore@northwestern.edu

Northwestern University   

Research Home  |  Research Administrative Offices  |  research@northwestern.edu

Office for Research - 633 Clark Street, Evanston, IL 60208-1108

The Office for Research promotes, facilitates, and enhances research at Northwestern University.

© 2016 Northwestern University

Northwestern Home | University Policy Statements