northwestern university research CCM | IACUC | INVO | IRB | OECC | ORC | ORD | ORI | ORIS | ORPAF | ORS | OSR | SIS

Contact

 

VETERINARIANS

 

Lisa Forman, MS, DVM, DACLAM
Executive Director
ph: 312.908.6429
email: l-forman@northwestern.edu


Diana M. Palila Berger, DVM, MS
Senior Clinical Veterinarian, Evanston
ph: 847.491.7950
email: d-berger@northwestern.edu

Charlette M. Cain, MS, DVM, DACLAM
Senior Clinical Veterinarian
ph: 312.503.0246
email: c-cain@northwestern.edu

Tracy L. Gluckman, MS, DVM, DACLAM
Senior Clinical Veterinarian
ph: 312.503.3694
email:

t-gluckman@northwestern.edu

Stephen I. Levin, PhD, DVM, DACLAM
Director of Clinical Operations
ph: 312.503.7259
email: s-levin2@northwestern.edu

Nicolette Zielinski Mozny, PhD, DVM, DACLAM
Senior Clinical Veterinarian
ph: 312.503.1914
email: n-zielinski-mozny@northwestern.edu

 

return to top

ANIMAL HEALTH TECHNICIANS

Annaliza Balaoing, CVT, LATg
Animal Health Technician, Sr. - Evanston & Chicago
ph: 847.491.7333 EV

ph: 312.503.0569 CH
email:

a-balaoing@northwestern.edu

Angela Brinkley, ALAT
Animal Health Technician, Lead - Chicago
ph: 312.503.1381
email: a-cox@northwestern.edu

Jena Komosamerle, CVT, BS

Animal Health Technician - Chicago

ph. 312-503-3572

email: jena.komosa@northwestern.edu

Katie Mahoney, CVT

Animal Health Technician - Chicago

ph: 312.503.4609

email:

k-mahoney@northwestern.edu

Carey Nichols, CVT, ALAT
Animal Health Technician, Sr. - Chicago
ph: 312.503.1102
email:

ca-nichols@northwestern.edu

Nicole Sikora, BS, LAT

Animal Health Technician - Chicago

ph: 312.503.1258

email:

n-sikora@northwestern.edu

Danielle Stephens, BS, CVT, LATg
Animal Health Technician, Sr. - Chicago
ph: 312.503.1827
email:

d-stephens@northwestern.edu

Michael Kleist

Animal Health Technician -

Chicago

ph: 312.503.1193

email: michael.kleist@northwestern.edu

 

return to top

BUSINESS OFFICE

 

Steven Knable, MBA
Director of Business Operations
ph: 312.503.1869
email:

s-knable@northwestern.edu

Mary Ann Cody, BS, LATg
Facility and Procurement Manager
ph: 312.503.3271
email:

m-carroll@northwestern.edu

Lot Bercasio, MBA
Business Manager
ph: 847.467.0762
email:

l-bercasio@northwestern.edu

Ian Ponsetto

Financial Assistant

ph: 312.503.0888

email: ian.ponsetto@northwestern.edu

Gloria Glover
Accounts Receivable - Census and Billing
ph: 312.908.9467
email: gdg291@northwestern.edu

Nino Campos

Accounts Specialist

ph: 312.503.7279

e-mail:

n-campos@northwestern.edu

Sandra Streeter
Accounts Payable
ph: 312.503.0120
email: sstreeter@northwestern.edu


return to top

QUALITY AND TRAINING OFFICE

Tressa Hitchcock, BS, RLAT

Manager, Quality and Training

ph: 312.503.0113

email:

t-hitchcock@northwestern.edu

Jeremiah Dunlap, BA, RLATg
Assistant Manager, Quality and Training
ph: 312.503.0638
email: j-dunlap@northwestern.edu

Michael Ostrowskyj, BA, RLATg
Assistant Manager, Quality and Training
ph: 312.503.0679
email:

m-ostrowskyj@northwestern.edu

Taiche Jones, LATg

Sr. Husbandry Technical Trainer

ph: 312.503.2617

email: taiche-jones@northwestern.edu

Katherine Lancaster, BA, RALAT

SOP Coordinator

ph: 312.503.0828

email:

k-lancaster@northwestern.edu

Andrew Feeney, BA

Administrative Assistant II

ph: 312.503.2758

email: andrew.feeney@northwestern.edu

 

return to top

HUSBANDRY - CHICAGO

 

C.J. Arnett, CMAR

Director of Facility Operations

ph: 312.503.0877

email: c.j.arnett@northwestern.edu

Giovanni Pompilio, AS, LATg, CMAR
Supervisor, Animal Care and Health - Lurie
ph: 312.503.1199
email:

g-pompilio@northwestern.edu

Lloyd Taylor, LATg, CMAR

Supervisor, Animal Care and Health - Lurie

ph: 312.-503.0561

email: lloyd-taylor@northwestern.edu

Steve Figueroa, BA, LATg, CMAR
Supervisor, Animal Care and Health
ph: 312.503.3623
email: s-figueroa@northwestern.edu

 

HUSBANDRY - EVANSTON

C.J. Arnett, CMAR

Director of Facility Operations

ph: 312.503.0877

email: c.j.arnett@northwestern.edu

Romulo Trovela, LATg
Supervisor, Animal Care and Health - Pancoe
ph: 847.467.6215
email:

r-trovela@northwestern.edu

George Harris

Group Leader

ph: 847.467.0955

email:

g-harris@northwestern.edu

 

return to top

PROCUREMENT, RECEIVING AND CENSUS

LaTisha Jude, BA, LATg
Supervisor, Procurement, Receiving and Census

Import/Export Specialist
ph: 312.503.1596
email: l-jude@northwestern.edu

Ryan Brooks

PRC Specialist II, Evanston

ph: 847.467.0228

email: ryan-brooks@northwestern.edu

Monique Drones, ALAT
Procurement Specialist I
ph: 312.503.1113
email: m-drones@northwestern.edu

Hollye Fletcher

PRC Specialist I

ph: 312.503.1833

email:

h-fletcher@northwestern.edu

Sean Williams

PRC Specialist I

ph: 312.503.1735

email:

sean.williams@northwestern.edu

Charles Martin Jr.
PRC Specialist I
ph: 312.503.2407
email:

c-martin2@northwestern.edu

Latosha Weathersby, BS

PRC Specialist I

ph: 312.503.3308

email: Latosha Weathersby@northwestern.edu

Elizabeth Barajas

PRC Specialist I

ph: 312.503.3178

email: elizabeth.barajas1@northwestern.edu

Krystin Madison

Administrative Assistant II

ph: 312.503.2613

email: krystin.madison@northwestern.edu

Lois Fentress, RALAT

PRC Specialist I

ph: 312.503.0564

email:

l-fentress@northwestern.edu

 

return to top

Northwestern University

Research Home  |  Research Administrative Offices  |  research@northwestern.edu

Office for Research - 633 Clark Street, Evanston, IL 60208-1108

The Office for Research promotes, facilitates and enhances research at Northwestern University.

© 2007-2015 Northwestern University

Northwestern Home | World Wide Web Disclaimer | University Policy Statements